1 minute reading time (204 words)

Ski Eight Countries, More Than 100 European Resorts With Snowpass Card

Snowpass-woman-Facebook Ski and ride eight European countries all season long with the Snowpass Card. (Snowpass/Facebook)

Move over, Ikon and Epic. The first European season ski pass, the Snowpass Card, will bring together more than 100 ski resorts from eight European countries (including Austria, Italy, France and Switzerland) giving the Snowpass Card access to the biggest group of ski resorts in the world.

Snowpass holders can ski and ride all partner ski resorts during the 2019-20 ski season, with access to an enormous variety of slopes for 176 days from November 1. 2019, through April 25, 2020. There is a limit of 10 days at each ski resort or group of ski resorts.

Put skiing the quaint villages of Europe on your bucket list. (Snowpass/Facebook)

The list of the partner ski resorts will be announced May 8 at the Snowpass website and will go on sale May 12.

The official price of the Snowpass Card is 895 euros ($1006 at current exchange rate), but the first 50,000 people who pre-book before the sales start can get the reduced launching price of 395 euros ($444) per adult.

Sharing the slopes of the world with the kids. (Snowpass/Facebook)

Kids born between 2007 and 2015 can start logging their European slope time for 345 euros ($388) during the launch campaign, with a regular price of 695 euros ($782).  If you are toting toddlers, the Snowpass for those born between 2016 and 2019 goes for 49 euros ($55).

SnoCountry SnoShots: Ending The East Season
SnoCountry SnoShots: The West Celebrates End Of Se...
Comment for this post has been locked by admin.


By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://www.snocountry.com/