Our Mailing Address is:
SnoCountry Ski Areas Association
PO Box 505
Lebanon, NH 03766-0505 USA

FedEx/UPSAddress is:
SnoCountry Ski Areas Association
10 Water Street, Suite 250
Lebanon, NH 03766 USA

Phone: 603-443-8800

Staff:
SnoCountry Data Department
data@snocountry.org
603.443.8811

Tom Cottrill
President
tom.cottrill@snocountry.org
 
603.443.8808

Chuck Devine
GM Radio/TV Broadcast Operations
chuck.devine@snocountry.org
603.443.8810

Mike Vincent
National Broadcast Director
mvincent@snocountry.org
603.443.8805

Rob Werner
Western Sales Director
rob.werner@snocountry.org
415.305.7439

Rob Chandler
Eastern Ski Area Sales
Radio Affiliate Relations Director
rob.chandler@snocountry.org
603.443.8819

Andrew Davis
Radio Program Director
andrew.davis@snocountry.org
603.443.8823

Sean Malaguti
Office Manager
sean.malaguti@snocountry.org
603.443.8801

Bill Waddell
Web Developer
bill.waddell@snocountry.org
603.443.8822

Tom Horrocks
Marketing Communications Manager
tom.horrocks@snocountry.org
802.770.8985

Michael Martinez
Director of Techincal Development
michael.martinez@snocountry.org

More from SnoCountry
  • About Us
  • Advertising and Sponsorship Information
  • Snow Data for Media Services and Content Licensing
  • Free Snow Reports for Radio Stations
  • Resort Member Program
  • Get Snow Reports, Lift Ticket Deal, Lodging Discounts